English French

Les gagnants du Ignition Fund sont annoncés !

De gauche à droite : Ian Lucas et le Dr Matthew Dunlop (Tunistrong Technologies Incorporated), le ministre Bloyce Thompson, Dylan MacLennan (L'nu Energy Inc.), Kristin Lund (CollaborationSchool.Com) et Rachael Sonola (Sonola Sweets).

De gauche à droite : Ian Lucas et le Dr Matthew Dunlop (Tunistrong Technologies Incorporated), le ministre Bloyce Thompson, Dylan MacLennan (L'nu Energy Inc.), Kristin Lund (CollaborationSchool.Com) et Rachael Sonola (Sonola Sweets).

La ronde de printemps de Fonds d'allumage Les gagnants ont été annoncés aujourd'hui, le 9 août 2022. Nous tenons à remercier tous ceux qui ont postulé et à féliciter les startups suivantes pour leurs soumissions réussies.

Le Ignition Fund est un fonds compétitif destiné aux entrepreneurs à la recherche de capitaux de démarrage pour une nouvelle entreprise innovante ou pour développer et lancer un nouveau produit innovant. Le fonds investit un capital d'amorçage qui permettra aux candidats retenus de transformer leurs idées en une entreprise tangible et viable.  

Depuis son lancement en 2014, le Fonds Ignition a soutenu 75 entreprises. Restez à l'écoute pour les dates d'application pour le tour d'automne qui seront annoncées !

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le Fonds, visitez : Fonds d'allumage

English French

Ignition Fund winners announced!

From left: Ian Lucas and Dr. Matthew Dunlop (Tunistrong Technologies Incorporated), Minister Bloyce Thompson, Dylan MacLennan (L’nu Energy Inc.), Kristin Lund (CollaborationSchool.Com) and Rachael Sonola (Sonola Sweets).

From left: Ian Lucas and Dr. Matthew Dunlop (Tunistrong Technologies Incorporated), Minister Bloyce Thompson, Dylan MacLennan (L’nu Energy Inc.), Kristin Lund (CollaborationSchool.Com) and Rachael Sonola (Sonola Sweets).

The spring round of Ignition Fund winners was announced today, August 9th, 2022.  We’d like to thank all those who applied and congratulate the following startup businesses on their successful submissions.

The Ignition Fund is a competitive based fund for entrepreneurs seeking start-up capital for a new innovative business venture or to develop and launch a new innovative product.  The fund invests seed capital that will allow successful applicants to turn their ideas into a tangible and viable business.  

Since its launch in  2014, the Ignition Fund has supported 75 companies.  Stay tuned for application dates for the fall round to be announced!

If you like to know more about the Fund, visit: Ignition Fund