When:
November 19, 2019 @ 8:00 am – 8:00 am
2019-11-19T08:00:00-04:00
2019-11-19T08:00:00-04:00
Where:
They Loyalist
Summerside
PEI
Contact:
Greater Summerside Chamber of Commerce

The Greater Summerside Chamber of Commerce is committed to providing a diverse array of high-quality business training sessions in the Summerside area. Throughout the year, the GSCC will be hosting a series of workshops designed to engage and develop the skills of local business owners and their employees. This “Business Bootcamp” series will be facilitated by Craig Noonan from Integrity Consulting at the Loyalist Country Inn over a 12 month period with one workshop per month, starting in November. A VERY big thank you to our funding partners, Innovation PEI and CBDC Central PEI.

Topics will include but not limited to,

Sales, marketing, online business, planing & productivity, strategy, networking, media & public relations, and digital.

Schedule

(Subject to change in the event of weather conditions or other impeding factors)

1) Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – 8:00am
2) Thursday, December 12, 2019 – 8:00am
3) Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – 4:00pm
4) Thursday, February 13, 2020 – 4:00pm
5) Tuesday, March 10, 2020 – 11:30am
6) Thursday, April 2, 2020 – 11:30am
7) Tuesday, May 5. 2020 – 4:00pm
8) Thursday, May 28, 2020 – 4:00pm
9) Tuesday, June 23, 2020 – 8:00am
10) Thursday, July 16, 2020 – 8:00am
11) Tuesday, August 11, 2020 – 6:30pm
12) Thursday, September 10, 2020 – 6:30pm

Registration pricing is as follows:

Individual Registration (Members) – $15 per session
Individual Registration (Future Members) – $25 per session
Full Year Registration (Individuals) – $150 includes all 12 sessions
Full Year Registration (Business) – $300 includes all 12 sessions
– Businesses that register are able to send multiple members of their staff to any session.

Greater Summerside Chamber Bootcamp Series Starts