June 2, 2019 – June 4, 2019 all day America/Halifax Timezone
DoubleTree by Hilton Montreal
1255 Jeanne Mance Street
Montreal, Quebec
H5B 1E5
Lee Brammer
(902) 368-5961

On behalf of the Government of Prince Edward Island I invite you to join the P.E.I. delegation in Montreal, Quebec, from June 2-4, 2019 for the 12th Annual conference of the Southeastern United States-Canadian Provinces (SEUS-CP) Alliance. The SEUS-CP conference will be held at the DoubleTree Hilton Hotel in downtown Montreal with more than 150-200 Canadian and U.S. business leaders expected to participate.

This year’s conference program will include:

  • The theme is Smart Mobility and will highlight sectors of mutual interest to all: Transportation (automotive/aerospace/shipbuilding),  Energy and Information and Communications Technology.
  • A focused one-on-one Business-to-Business program within the general program – this will enable you to explore opportunities with organizations from across the alliance,
  • An opportunity to meet with organizations and companies such as Montreal Airport Authority, Bombardier Aerospace, Bombardier Transport, Robert Groupe (logistics), Hydro-Quebec, Michelin, PMG Technologies, Port of Montreal, City of Laval, City of Longueuil and more.

Beyond the benefits of attending the SEUS-CP Conference, this is also an excellent opportunity for you to stay in touch with your clients in and around the Montreal Area.  In addition to the Conference, there is a unique opportunity to add a day or two to take in the Moving On Summit, June 4-6, 2019 regarding sustainable mobility. For more information please visit: https://www.movinonconnect.com/en/

To assist you with the costs associated with attending the conference Innovation PEI will offer you Trade Mission Support which is 40% of eligible travel expenses.  For more information regarding the conference and to register you can contact me directly and/or go to www.seuscp.com

I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Lee Brammer
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Innovation PEI
lwbramme@gov.pe.ca (902) 368-5961


Member States and Provinces in the South Eastern United States Canadian Provinces (SEUSCP) Alliance include: Mississippi, Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Quebec and Ontario.

12th Annual conference of the Southeastern United States-Canadian Provinces (SEUS-CP) Alliance