Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 

HOME / ABOUT US /


Corporate Management

The Corporate Management division supports the overall mandates and initiatives of Innovation PEI and its divisions. This division is responsible for communications, marketing and administration. 

General Inquiries

Telephone: 902-368-5004

Toll-free: 1-800-563-3734 (North America)
Facsimile: 902-368-6301

Address: Innovation PEI
c/o Corporate Management
94 Euston Street, PO Box 910, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, C1A 7L9, Canada
 

David Keedwell
CEO
902-368-5004
dkeedwell@gov.pe.ca

Cora Lee Boudreault Cora Lee Boudreault
File Clerk
902-569-7679
clboudreault@gov.pe.ca
  Beth Doucette (On leave)
Project Coordinator/Content Data Officer
902-569-7518
bethdoucette@gov.pe.ca
Aila Gardner
Primary Web Content Administrator, Web Renewal Project
902-569-7518
akgardner@gov.pe.ca
View Aila Arsenault's LinkedIn profileView Aila Arsenault's profile
  Deborah Hagen
Senior Policy Coordinator

902-368-4737
dahagen@gov.pe.ca

Brian Keefe Brian Keefe
Director, Economic Development Summerside Region
902-436-2246 Ext. 225   Fax: 902-436-9269 (Summerside Office)
250 Water Street, Suite 305 Summerside, PE  C1N 1B6
bwkeefe@gov.pe.ca
Heather MacDonald Kelly Mackinnon
Administrative Assistant
902-368-6300
kmackinnon@gov.pe.ca   
  Peter MacPhee
Marketing Manager

902-393-9103
pwmacphee@gov.pe.ca
  Andrew Sprague
Senior Communications Officer
902-368-5535
asgsprague@gov.pe.ca 
Ron Ryder Annette Vaerewyck
Receptionist
902-368-6300
aevaerewyck@gov.pe.ca
 

General Inquiries
Busines Development and Innovation

Business Attraction and Emerging Sectors

Global Trade Services

Corporate Management

back to top