Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


Province announces program to expand advanced marine technology
Advanced Marine Technology
The new program will provide a rebate on provincial corporate taxes if the company employs 15 people, or more, reaches $700-thousand in payroll and develops exportable advanced marine technology.

The provincial government will support the growth of the marine technology sector, fostering an environment to attract companies to the Island and to expand existing operations, says Minister of Economic Development and Tourism Heath MacDonald

back to top